Remutaka Conservation Trust logo Click this icon to go to the Rimutaka Forest Park Trust's Facebook page    Click this link to view our Twitter page     iNaturalistNZ website logo - Link to Remutaka Forest Park Project observations

Trust Committee Members 2019 - 2020


President: Geoff Cameron
Vice President: Peter Cooper
Treasurer: Karen Baker
Secretary: TBA - Previously Grant Watt
Committee Members: Susan Ellis
Esther King
Linda Olsen
Kevin Alekna
Marc Slade
  Alan Peck
  Pierre Tellier